Redaktion nordbuzz

Joschka Schmitt

Joschka Schmitt

Redaktion
joschka.schmitt@nordbuzz.de
Tobias Picker

Tobias Picker

Redaktion
tobias.picker@nordbuzz.de
Lars Kattner

Lars Kattner

Redaktion
lars.kattner@nordbuzz.de
Jasmin Martens

Jasmin Martens

Redaktion
jasmin.martens@nordbuzz.de

Sales-Team nordbuzz

Matthias Dose

Matthias Dose

SEO- und Marketing
matthias.dose@nordbuzz.de
Lars Mensching

Lars Mensching

Senior Sales Manager (Region Oldenburg)
lars.mensching@nordbuzz.de
Timo Seghorn

Timo Seghorn

Senior Sales Manager (Region Bremen)
timo.seghorn@nordbuzz.de